About Us

Utilities Authority Trustees

  • Robert Armstrong - Chairman
  • Kimberly Meek - General Manager
  • Nick Fischer
  • Gene Brown
  • Jimmy Peters
  • Patty Winninger


  • David Yeager - Electric Utilities Director
  • Chad McGuire - Overhead Working Foreman
  • Steve Dennis - Underground Working Foreman
  • Robert Rightmire - Working Foreman

Billing & Service

For all service and billing, questions call 580-252-0250 or visit the Customer Service Desk at City Hall. For more information visit the Utilities Customer Service website.

Where You Get Your Electricity